Lake Forest Elementary School - Home of the Lakers

Basketball


2019 GAME SCHEDULE

Week 1 Tues Jan.15 Jackson @ Green Valley Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Rescue @ Lakeview Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Buckeye @ Blue Oak (CSMS MP) Boys 4:45 pm Girls 6:00 pm
Wed Jan. 16 Lakeview @ Buckeye Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Lake Forest @ Valley View Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Thurs Jan. 17 Blue Oak @ Jackson Girls 4:45 pm Boys 6:00 pm
Lake Forest @ Rescue Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Valley View @ Green Valley Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Week 2 Tues Jan. 22 Lakeview @ Blue Oak (CSMS MP) Boys 4:45 pm Girls 6:00 pm
Rescue @ Valley View Boys 4:45 pm Girls 6:00 pm
Buckeye @ Jackson Boys 4:45 pm Girls 6:00 pm
Wed Jan. 23 Green Valley @ Lake Forest Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Blue Oak @ Marble Valley Boys 4:00 pm
Thurs Jan. 24 Jackson @ Lake Forest Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Rescue @ Green Valley Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Valley View @ Blue Oak (CSMS MP) Girls 4:45 pm Boys 6:00 pm
Buckeye @ Lakeview Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Week 3 Mon. Jan. 28 Blue Oak @ Buckeye Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Green Valley @ Valley View Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Tues Jan. 29 Jackson @ Rescue Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Lake Forest @ Lakeview Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Wed. Jan. 30 Rescue @ Buckeye Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Thurs Jan. 31 Blue Oak @ Green Valley Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Valley View @ Lakeview Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Fri. Feb. 1 Blue Oak @ Rescue Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Lake Forest @ Jackson Girls 4:45 pm Boys 6:00 pm
Week 4 Mon Feb. 4 Buckeye @ Valley View Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Tues Feb. 5 Green Valley @ Jackson Boys 4:45 pm Girls 6:00 pm
Lakeview @ Rescue Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Lake Forest @ Blue Oak (CSMS MP) Boys 4:45 pm Girls 6:00 pm
Wed Feb. 6 Jackson @ Buckeye Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Thurs Feb. 7 Valley View @ Rescue Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Lake Forest @ Green Valley Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Blue Oak @ Lakeview Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Week 5 Mon Feb. 11 Buckeye @ Lake Forest Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Tues Feb. 12 Green Valley @ Lakeview Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Valley View @ Jackson Boys 4:45 pm Girls 6:00 pm
Wed Feb. 13 Lakeview @ Lake Forest Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Green Valley @ Buckeye Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Thurs Feb. 14 Rescue @ Jackson Girls 4:45 pm Boys 6:00 pm
Blue Oak @ Valley View Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Week 6 Tues Feb. 19 Jackson @ Blue Oak (CSMS GYM) Boys 4:45 pm Girls 6:00 pm
Lakeview @ Valley View Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Green Valley @ Rescue Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Lake Forest @ Buckeye Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Wed Feb. 20 Blue Oak @ Lake Forest Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Jackson @ Valley View Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Thurs Feb. 21 Lakeview @ Green Valley Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Buckeye @ Rescue Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Week 7 Mon. Feb. 25 Rescue @ Lake Forest Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Valley View @ Buckeye Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Tues Feb. 26 Jackson @ Lakeview Boys 4:00 pm Girls 5:15 pm
Wed Feb. 27 Valley View @ Lake Forest Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Thurs Feb. 28 Lakeview @ Jackson Girls 4:45 pm Boys 6:00 pm
Blue Oak @ Marble Valley Girls 4:00 pm
Buckeye @ Green Valley Girls 4:00 pm Boys 5:15 pm
Fri Mar. 1 Green Valley @ Blue Oak (CSMS MP) Boys 4:45 pm Girls 6:00 pm